Hoop house dedication in the Campus Farm at the Matthaei Botanical Gardens


Generous support provided by the following members of the 2017 Vision Leaders Council: Jenna Bednar, Scott Page, Bill Brinkerhoff, Kathy Sample, Ian Bund, Sally Bund, Tom Cook, Anna Owens, Chris Graham, Elaine Graham, and Tom Porter.

//----------------------------------------- // View slug: tribute-map - end //-----------------------------------------